Provisional Men’s Squads 2016

Below are the provisional squads for 2016.

Please note that these are squads, not individual teams. There will be substantial movement of players between these squads in each division across the 2016 season. If you have issues with your selection, please message Charlie (0427 255 696).

Kit’s are delayed, but for new players there will be backup kits provided until the new ones are available.

If you have not registered, you will not appear in these lists. Also, if you have not already, please pay ASAP, see here for payment details.

Until you hear otherwise, please text your squad contact with your availability for the week. Remember, if you do not text, you will be considered unavailable. First in, best dressed.

Contact Numbers

Matt ‘Fatty’ Wykniet (Premier League) – 0467 450 239

Joel ‘JBF’ Francis (Sydney Cup) – 0438 409 738

Provisional Squads

Premier League Sydney Cup
Jack Brosnan
Liam Denny
Oliver Denny
Samuel Drysdale
Peter Hingston
Joseph Hockey
Wesley Macintyre
Lewis McMahon
Alex Podgorski
Alexander Shaw
Thomas Sowden
Matthew Stern
Matt Wykniet
William Clayton
Justin Ghee
Nicholas Ghee
Henry Hamilton
Jonathan Hingston
Cameron Little
Nick Minch
Julian Nikolovski
Morgan O’Doherty
Jonathan Oppel
Luke Oste
Andrew Patrick
Will Robinson
Cameron Smith
Curtis Smith
Jacob Tattersall
Glenn Thompson
Angus Trenerry
Maarten Turner
Michael Weeks
Murray Ackman
Liam Barrett
Timothy Bemand
Ernest Chunge
Charles Cull
Aaron Driver
Phillip Hodgkinson
Will Jeffery
Timothy Masters
Benjamin Nicholson
Jacob Osborne
Lachlan Sheehan
Nathan Sheely
Ben Thielemans
Nicholas Utber
Oliver Winch
Ben Woodrow
Robert Bowmaker
Jim Cameron
Sam Colbourn
Michael Condie
Timothy Dunne
Joel Francis
Timothy Hespe
Tobias Knights
David Krebs
Sherard Kueh
Timothy Lihou
Harris Loxton
Thomas McCorquodale
Matthew Nicholson
Andrew Olsen
Joshua Persson
Ben Siddall
Jefferson Spratt
Andrew Strange
Brent Trenerry
Stephen von Takach